Contact Us

President of the Board
Targi Książki sp. z o.o.

Rafał Skąpski
e-mail: rskapski@targi-ksiazki.waw.pl

President of the Board & CEO
Murator EXPO sp. z o.o.

Jacek Oryl
e-mail: joryl@muratorexpo.pl

Member of the Board
Targi Książki
sp. z o.o.

Sonia Draga
e-mail: sdraga@targi-ksiazki.waw.pl

 

 

 

Sales Department

 

Tomasz Sałkowski
Sales Director
tel.: +48 (22) 829 66 69
mobile: +48 602 636 134
e-mail:
tsalkowski@muratorexpo.pl

 

Teresa Wieczorek
Sales Coordinator
tel.: + 48 (22) 829 66 86

mobile: +48 696 452 741
e-mail:
twieczorek@muratorexpo.pl

 

Marketing Department

 

Agnieszka Ziemiańska
Marketing Director
tel.: + 48 (22) 829 66 96,
mobile: +48 660 448 591
e-mail:
aziemianska@muratorexpo.pl

 

 

Dorota Sadowińska-Rzepka
Project Coordinator
tel.: +48 (22) 829 66 65
mobile: +48 662 109 574
e-mail:
dsadowinska@muratorexpo.pl

 

 

Małgorzata Kanownik
PR Coordinator
tel.: +48 (22) 829 66 72
mobile.: +48 505 245 837
e-mail: mkanownik@muratorexpo.pl

 

 

Monika Lipska
Marketing Specialist
tel.: +48 (22) 829 66 78
e-mail: mlipska@muratorexpo.pl

 

 

ul. Dęblińska 6
04-187 Warszawa

tel. +48 (22) 829 66 80
fax +48 (22) 829 66 81
www.targi-ksiazki.waw.pl

ul. Dęblińska 6
04-187 Warszawa

tel. +48 (22) 829 66 80
fax +48 (22) 829 66 81
e-mail: biuro@muratorexpo.pl
www.muratorexpo.pl

Maciej Pitala
Samodzielny Specjalista ds. Marketingu
tel.: (22)  829 66 85
e-mail: mpitala@muratorexpo.pl

   

Contact

 


Executive Organizer

Murator EXPO Sp. z o.o.
ul. Dęblińska 6
04-187 Warsaw
tel. (+48 22) 829 66 80
faks (+48 22) 826 66 81
biuro@muratorexpo.pl
NIP : 113-21-59-933

Recommended

How to reach the Stadium

Wyświetl większą mapę